This site uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Event 1
Contact 2
Bike 3
Services 4
Confirm 5
Summary 6
Booked 7

Event List

Here you have the possiblilty to book individual actionbike events. After booking the event you'll receive a confirmation E-Mail. 4-6 Weeks before the event you will receive an additional confirmation, including the event time schedule.

Please fill in all of the mandatory fields. The information provided is classed as confidential and will not be given to any third parties.

Event 01 Rijeka Combi Race Weekend/Free Riding
21.03.2024 - 24.03.2024
585,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 02 Misano Race Weekend
29.03.2024 - 31.03.2024
760,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 03 Cremona Race Weekend
12.04.2024 - 14.04.2024
630,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 04 Most Race Weekend
17.05.2024 - 19.05.2024
690,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 05 Rijeka Race Weekend
31.05.2024 - 02.06.2024
490,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
14.06.2024 - 16.06.2024
580,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 07 Most Training Entry-Level, Intensive
24.07.2024 - 25.07.2024
595,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 08 Most Free Training
24.07.2024 - 25.07.2024
490,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 09 Most Race Weekend
26.07.2024 - 28.07.2024
690,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 10 Most Combi Race Weekend/Free Riding
24.07.2024 - 28.07.2024
995,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 11 Misano Race Weekend
27.09.2024 - 29.09.2024
760,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 12 Cremona Race Weekend
18.10.2024 - 20.10.2024
630,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.
Event 13 Rijeka Combi Race Weekend/Free Riding
24.10.2024 - 27.10.2024
540,00 Euro

Classes

Class 00: Qualification
Class 01: Supersport
Class 02: Superbike
Class 04: Ladies Supersport
Class 05: Ladies Superbike

Skill

Please enter your lap time.
Safety first applies here. Make sure that you do not endanger yourself and others for the first 3 turns. After that, you'll be re-scheduled according to your run times and be entered into a group relative to your level for the remainder of the event.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch Ihre Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die von den Seiten dieser Website an Ihren Browser gesendet und auf der Festplatte Ihres Computers gespeichert wird. Ihr Webbrowser sendet diese Cookies mit den Informationen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch bei jedem weiteren Besuch zurück an unsere Website.

Veranstaltung 1
Kontakt 2
Motorrad 3
Dienstleistungen 4
Bestätigung 5
Zusammenfassung 6
Gebucht 7

Event Liste

Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit individuelle Actionbike Events zu buchen. Nach der Buchung erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail. 4-6 Wochen vor der Veranstaltung erhalten Sie eine zusätzliche Bestätigung, einschließlich des Veranstaltungszeitplans.

Bitte füllen Sie alle Pflichtfelder aus. Die bereitgestellten Informationen gelten als vertraulich und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Termin 01 Rijeka Kombi Rennwochenende/freies Fahren
23.03.2023 - 26.03.2023
570,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 02 Misano Kombi Rennwochenende/freies Fahren
06.04.2023 - 09.04.2023
840,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 04 Most Rennwochenende
26.05.2023 - 28.05.2023
660,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 05 Rijeka Rennwochenende
23.06.2023 - 25.06.2023
480,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 06 Most Einsteigertraining intensiv
19.07.2023 - 20.07.2023
595,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 07 Most Freies Fahren, Turns a 20 Minuten
19.07.2023 - 20.07.2023
470,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 08 Most Rennwochenende
21.07.2023 - 23.07.2023
660,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 09 Most Kombi Rennwochenende/freies Fahren
19.07.2023 - 23.07.2023
995,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 10 Misano Kombi Rennwochenende/freies Fahren
21.09.2023 - 24.09.2023
840,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 11 Cremona Rennwochenende
06.10.2023 - 08.10.2023
595,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 12 Rijeka Rennwochenende
27.10.2023 - 29.10.2023
480,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 13 Rijeka Kombi Rennwochenende/freies Fahren
26.10.2023 - 29.10.2023
540,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.
Termin 14 Portimao Freies Fahren, Turns a 20 Minuten
10.11.2023 - 12.11.2023
759,00 Euro

Rennklassen

Klasse 00: Qualification
Klasse 01: Supersport
Klasse 02: Superbike
Klasse 04: Ladies Supersport
Klasse 05: Ladies Superbike

Fahrerisches Können

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Rundenzeit an.
Hierbei gilt Safety First. Schätzen Sie sich für die ersten 3 Turns so ein, dass Sie sich selbst und andere nicht gefährden. Danach wird nochmals nach gefahrenen Zeiten eingeteilt, so dass Sie in Ihre Niveaugruppe für den Rest des Events rutschen.